Collectible Autographs

  •  Please join me tonight at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT for a chat with young collector & Brass Armadillo vendor, Joshua Miller, for a discussion of collectible autographs, using his recent acquisitions of letters from First Ladies as a way of exploring what makes autographed letters interesting & collectible. This is a great crossover collectible for politicos. Hope to see you then, Gary.