Antique Clocks Chat

  •  Please join me tomorrow, Tuesday, at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT for a live chat on Antique Clocks. Chris James, who joined me several weeks ago for a talk on Western Art, will be returning to discuss his fabulous antique clock collection. 19th and 20th century European & American mantel clocks, wall clocks---everything from very high end to clocks at around $100. Also, you won't believe how creative Chris has been with displaying his clocks and incorporating them into lamps, etc. See you then. Gary