American Oak Furniture

  •  Please join me tonight at 6PM MDT (7PM CDT, 8PM EDT, 5PM PDT) for a chat on Turn of the Century American Oak Furniture. We'll examine the features of this great Victorian factory made furniture for the masses and discuss changing tastes and values. Cheap Chinese imports, the housing crisis, and the internet have all negatively affected values, but where do we go from here? Tune in & we'll try to find some answers. Hope to see you then. Gary