The Comic Consultant

  •  You won't want to miss Tuesday's chat with Michael Murray, The Comic Consultant. Mike's going to talk with us about comic books, he's not going to teach us how to become stand-up comics! Still, there'll be laughs all around & a good time guaranteed for one and all. Be sure to tune in to the Gary Stover Hour on iantique on Tuesday at 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 5PM PST, 8PM EST (Prime Time Show without commercials). For those of you who want to get a head start, check out Mike's website at www.comicconsultant.com. Gary