Antique Liquidations thru an Agent

  •  Buyers & sellers both should find Tuesday's show informative--David & Barbara Osborne own an estate & personal property liquidation business & they will join me for a discussion of how this segment of the industry operates. Come arm with questions. We'll be on at the same time, same place, Tuesday 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST, 5PM PST. If you want some background before the show, check out their website www.nostalgia-plus.com. Hope you can join us. Gary