The Comic Consultant is Back!

  •  Due to popular demand, Mike Murray, the Comic Consultant, has agreed to return to our weekly antiques show to continue the discussion we began 6 weeks ago. If you missed that program, check out the video of it in the Weekly Shows Archive & then you'll be prepared for Tuesday's show, when Mike will take us to the next level in this category. He'll be discussing the fine points of comic book collecting--you'll need some background to follow on from the last show--this is Comic Book Collecting for advanced collectors. You might also want to check out his website, comicconsultant.com before the show. We're on at the same time, same place, Tuesday at 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST, 5PM PST. Hope to see you then! Gary