Things I Like at the Brass

  •  In tonight's show I'm going to talk a walk down Michigan Avenue at the Brass Armadillo Antiques Mall in Denver & pick out some antiques I especially like that are being offered for sale by other vendors. In discussing some of the various categories in past chats, I've selected things my wife & I own to demonstrate points I'm trying to make. Tonight I'll be looking for interesting antiques owned by other dealers. You won't believe some of the treasures we'll find! Also, some of these dealers are real models to follow for their skill in displaying merchandise--that should interest other mall or store dealers. Hope you can tune in live at 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST for this week's chat on antiques. Gary