The Rocker--An Introduction

  •  Everything you ever wanted to know about Antique Rockers. That's what we'll be discussing tomorrow (Tuesday) evening in a live chat on iantique. Hope you can join me with my special guest, Fred Olgin, proprietor of Gone Rockers in Brighton, CO. Fred is a longtime antique dealer who specializes in rockers & in restoration of antique furniture. Please tune in at 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST for this week's show. Gary