Preview of the Brass Armadillo Art Show - Antiques with Gary Stover
Posted November 11, 2015 | 0 favorites
click to rate
1
Description
In tonight's show we'll preview 11 more exceptional paintings that will be offered in the Art Show & Sale at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver on Nov. 13 & 14. There's a new to market oil by perhaps the best known Cuban artist, Luis Martinez Pedro, and paintings from Brad's & Judy's inventory at Alpen Art & Antiks, including mountain landscapes in the winter, a work entitled, "Indian Encampment" by contemporary New Mexican artist, Tom Perkinson, my favorite which is a huge portrait of a Saint Bernard by David John Gue, housed in an over-the-top original frame, and wildlife art by Julie Jeppsen. Please check in with us this evening, Sunday, November 8, 2015, at 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST. BTW the online catalog listing more than 30 works, which can be purchased online starting on Friday, can be found at www.brassarmadillo.com/special events Hope you can join us for the show tonight, and if you're in the Denver area, you're invited to our Opening Reception for the show on Friday from 6 to 9 at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall. Gary
URL  |  HTML code
Recipient's email(*):

Separate multiple email addresses (up to 5) with commas.

Message: