Today's Antiques World

  • Dan Briddle, Administrator of iantique.com, will be my special guest Tuesday evening, in a show you absolutely cannot miss! We'll be asking Dan what his goals & objectives were when he started iantique.com--what is the mission? How does new technology impact & interface with that mission? How does iantique.com fit into the antiques' marketplace? Where do we go from  here? Come armed with your questions--this is a great opportunity to chat with the guy who's made all this possible. Maybe you have some suggestions--we'd all love to hear them. Maybe there's something you don't understand--this is a chance to get an answer. We're on at the usual time, 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT Tuesday. Hope everybody can join us. Gary