Baseball's Most Historic Games

  •  Please turn in this evening, Tuesday, for this week's chat on antiques. I'll be talking with Dr. Robert Rothe, son of author Emil Rothe, who wrote the book, "Baseball's Most HIstoric Games." Emil Rothe is one of the most famous names in history of the storied Chicago Cubs franchise. The Chicago Chapter of the Society for American Baseball Research (SABR) is named in his honor. I've found 3 games I think should have been in the book, but aren't. I going to grill Dr. Bob on why they were left out! I invite all of you to do the same. NCAA basketball is finally over (anybody who saw last night's game is very grateful that it is over!), and now we can turn our attention to America's pastime, baseball. We're live on iantique.com at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Hope you can join us. Gary