Fostoria Animals

  •  Walk on the Wild Side--Terrance Hill will bring his fabulous collection of Fostoria glass animals (including birds, fish and insects) in all their various forms: figurines, figurals, bookends, paper weights, etc to the show this evening. Regular viewers will know Terrance & his wife, Therese, who have shown us Fostoria in many other forms before: drinking vessels, vases, etc. In fact the shows the Hills have done are some of the most popular that we've presented. Tonight's show will be as interesting as the others, and you know there will be some surprises! Please tune in live at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. See you then. Gary