Kitchen Primitives

  •  Wanda Marshall, a lifelong antiques dealer, will join me tonight for our weekly chat, this one on "Kitchen Primitives." As I think back over the shows we've done during the past 11 months, I realize that we haven't had even one program on primitives or country antiques--that's a real shortcoming that we intend to remedy tonight, and Wanda is just the person to talk with us about this category. Hope all of you can tune in at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT for this week's chat. Gary