Rocky Mountain Antiques Fair

  • In Tuesday evening's chat I'll be joined by P.J. Dyon, founder of the Rocky Mountain Antiques Fair, and Cher Pascoe, Director of Marketing for the Fair. They'll be discussing this year's fair, held over the Labor Day weekend in Denver, as well as how events such as this are put together, what makes them work, what are the costs involved, what are they looking for from the vendors, etc. Bring your questions & join us for what I promise will be a very interesting behind the scenes look at this avenue for selling and buying. Two weeks ago I went to the Brian Lebel Old West Show & Auction, which culminated in the sale of the Billy the Kid tintype for $2,300,000. What surprises await customers at this year's Rocky Mountain Antiques Fair? You'll have to tune in to find out! Hope to see you this evening at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT for our weekly live chat. Gary