How to Upgrade Your Collection/Inventory

  • Just buy better stuff! Well, no, we're not taking the easy way out. We're going to discuss how to upgrade without breaking the bank. Hint--buy 18th century that sellers price at 19th century values. You'd be surprised at how much 18th century merchandise is masquerading as 19th century revival--I'll bring along several examples that we've bought in the last few months to prove it. Tune in same time, same place, Tuesday at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Hope to see you then, Gary