A Walk Thru the Mall

  • In tonight's program I'm going to ask you to accompany me on a walk through the Brass Armadillo Antiques Mall in Denver. Let's see if we can find anything really interesting, any really good buys. Every time I step into the Mall, I tell myself that there must be at least 5 items, out of the tens of thousands of things for sale, that are at least $1,000 underpriced. I'm not always smart enough or diligent enough to find them, but let's try tonight. Check in at the same time, today Tuesday, at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Bring your shopping cart. Hope to see you then. Gary