John Peters, Aristocrat Auctions

  • John Peters, who together with his wife, Anu, own & operate Aristocrat Auctions will be my guest on this week's very special program, which will highlight not only the auction business, but also their upcoming Modernism auction. Before the show be sure to visit their website, www.aristocratservices.com, for background on the company. It's one of the premier antique auction houses in Colorado. I've known John & Anu for years, and we all share a real interest in Modernism, and they've got some incredible Modernist pieces in this year's auction. John will bring some of them to the show for discussion. If you're local come in to watch live & meet the Peters, if not, please tune in same time tomorrow, Tuesday, at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. A good time guaranteed for all! Gary