Mountain States Collector

  • Tuesday's show will feature an interview with Jon & Peggy DeStefano, publishers of Mountain States Collector, one of the premier publications for the antiques community. Jon & Peggy will help us understand the current state of the antiques marketplace, interpreted by them from their unique perspective as proprietors of a respected trade journal. Beforehand check out their website, www.mountainstatescollector.com. Join in the chat at the usual time, Tuesday at 5 PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. See you then. Gary