Spending $100 at the Antique Mall

  • I'm going to spend the day searching the antique mall for bargains & I'm budgeting $100 total to acquire what I like best. In tonight's program I'll show you what I've found. I'll be looking for antiques that are functional/useful & that have good design. I'm guessing that I'll find thousands of dollars worth of eligible stuff that we'll then have to winnow down to fit into our budget during the show. Hope you can join us for tonight's (Tuesday's) chat at the usual time, 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Gary