Classifieds Show

  • Ski and I will host our monthly show discussing items in the Classifieds this coming Saturday at 10AM PST, 11AM MST, Hign noon CST, 1PM EST. If you have items that you would like us to discuss that are in the Classifieds, please let me know, and we'll be glad to profile them. Gary