Finding Bargains at Under $100

  • I'll be doing our monthly show on finding bargains at under $100 this evening. I spend the day searching the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver for what I think are great buys, but I'm only allowing myself a budget of $100. I normally find 10 or 12 items that I believe are great buys under $100. Then in the chat, which begins at the normal time, I discuss those items, and in the end decide which ones to take. I then wait for a week before buying, allowing anyone else who's seen the show to step in & buy before me. Hope everyone can join us in the chat room this evening, Tuesday, at 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST. Gary