Classified Ads Show

  • Tomorrow morning Ski & I will host our monthly chat on items currently listed for sale in the Classifieds. We'll discuss the items, the way they are presented, and try to determine if the prices being asked are fair. Hint--I chose 12 items that I think there's something special about. Amie notified the vendors so that they could tune in if interested. If anyone would like for us to discuss something that you've listed or that you have an interest in, please send me a message, and we'll include that too. Hope everyone can join us at 10AM PST, 11AM MST, Noon CST, 1PM EST. Gary