Victorian Trade Cards

  • In Tuesday evening's chat I'll be discussing Victorian Trade Cards, a really interesting category of ephemera, that has withstood the onslaught of ebay particularly well. I just bought an entire collection of great cards, and we'll have a look at a lot of them. We'll discuss what images are most collectible, what companies, what products, what sizes are optimal. How does condition play into value? Hope you can tune in at the usual time, Tuesday at 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST. Gary