Classified Ads Show

  • Join us tomorrow for the monthly Classified Ads Show, in which Ski & I select & comment on items listed for sale in the iantique classifieds & auctions. If you'd like for us to discuss an item that you have listed or if you want us to talk about an item that you might be interested in buying but need more info or a second opinion on, send me a message before the show, and we'll include it in the discussion. We've already selected about a dozen listings. We're on at the usual time 10AM PST, 11AM MST, Noon CST, 1PM EST. Hope you can join us. Gary