Bargains at Under $100

  • I'll be going back to our monthly search for bargains under $100 at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver for Tuesday's chat. I spend the afternoon looking in the booths & cases for single items priced less than $100, then in the show I profile what I've found. I give myself a budget of $100, so ordinarily I'm able to pick up several items that total less than $100. I then give the audience a week to step in ahead of me to buy, if anyone wishes to. After the week, I reserve the option to buy for myself. Please tune in for the chat, which begins Tuesday at the usual time, 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. BTW what do you think of the prisoner of war camp spools and the bicycle seat that walked in the front door on Saturday while Ski & I were doing the Classified Ads Show? Gary