Saturday's Classified Ads Show

  • Hope everyone can join us online or in the chat room this Saturday, the 14th, for our monthly Classified Ads Show. Ski & I will select items from the Classifieds to feature. The listings we've chosen for this month's show range from antique furniture & lighting to cast iron pieces to pottery, paintings, and automotive collectibles. In all we'll discuss 12-15 items from as many categories. If any of you would like us to feature one of your listings or if there's something listed by someone else that you would like for us to discuss, send me a message before the show & we'll include it. We're on at the usual time, Saturday at 10AM PDT, 11AM MDT, Noon CT, 1PM EDT. Gary