Richard Kane: Author & Collector

  • In Tuesday evening's show I'll be interviewing Richard Kane, author of the historical novel, "Plantation: The Spanish Oaks Saga," which chronicles the exploits of the Kahane family on its move from Chester, PA to an inherited plantation in South Carolina. Richard is a history buff, and he has researced his own family history to create this work of fiction, based on historical events. Richard is also a collector & dealer in antiques at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver, and we'll explore how this author-collector combines these two interests in his work. Please join us online or in the chat room at the normal time, Tuesday at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Gary