Dana Cain Events

  • Dana Cain is the most important show promoter in Denver, and she's my guest in the chat room tomorrow, Tuesday, at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT! Just during the month of August she has the following shows lined up: Rocky Mountain Book Fair this coming weekend, County Fair mid-month, and the great Denver Modernism Show at the end of the month. And August is typical! Check out her website, www.danacain.com, and be sure to join us online for a discussion of the business of putting on antique fairs and shows. Also,we'll spend a lot of our time discussing the Modernism Show. The entire Denver iantique crew will be there, videoing some of the proceedings, and otherwise promoting the website. That and the discussion on Tuesday will be great opportunities to gain real insight into the workings of a show. See you tomorrow, Gary