Classified Ads Show + Appraisals

  • Tomorrow, Saturday, Ski & I will host our monthly Classified Ads Show, which we will follow with our Live Appraisals Show from the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver. First up at 10AM PST, 11AM MST, Noon CST, 1PM EST we'll discuss about a dozen recent additions to the Classified Ads section of iantique. We've selected these items to demonstrate the range of great collectibles available for sale in the Classifieds and to highlight some which we think would be of particular interest to a broad audience. If any of our members would like for us to include any specific item for discussion, please send me a message before the show starts. The Classified Ads show will last about an hour, then Ski & I will take a 1/2 hour lunch break and be back at 11:30AM PST, 12:30PM MST, 1:30PM CST, 2:30PM EST for our Appraisals Show, which we do live from the Mall every other month. People from around the Denver area have signed up in advance to bring up to 2 items each for free appraisals. If you haven't yet seen one of our appraisal shows, then you've missed some great finds. Saturday's show will again highlight several prized heirlooms--I've peaked at the list of things coming in, and one item jumped out at me--an incredible collection of family documents from the Civil War & earlier. Both of these programs are live & interactive, and all are invited to watch & participate. Please join Ski & me in the chat room on Saturday. Gary