Name Your Own Price Holiday Shopping

  • Name Your Own Price Holiday Shopping--what a concept! This coming Saturday the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver is having its annual Name Your Own Price Sale, and this year it coincides with a peak holiday shopping day, 10 days before Christmas. We're going to get a jump on the sale in Tuesday's show. My wife, Carol, and I will spend Tuesday searching the Mall for holiday gift ideas, then during the show we'll show you what we've found and discuss what we'd be willing to pay to dealers who participate in the Sale on Saturday. Dealers will be able to accept offers or not. We've got a lot of people to buy gifts for, and each one of them will expect something special, so we'll be looking for gifts from many different categories. We'll be in the chat room at the usual time on Tuesday, 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST. Hope everyone can join us. Gary