Classified Ads Show + Appraisal Show

  • Hope everyone can tune in tomorrow, Saturday, for our monthly Classified Ads Show and our every other month Appraisal Show. Unfortunately Ski is feeling a little under the weather and won't be able to join us, however, we will have on board Tom Davis, who is truly the resident expert on antiques at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall and the new Stagestop Antique Mall, both in Denver. I've been twisting Tom's arm for 2 years trying to get him to come on my Tuesday show to talk about anything he wants to talk about, as he's been in dealer in all things antique & collectible for years. We'll miss Ski, but I'm really happy to have Tom Davis join us for both shows. At the usual time, 10AM PST, 11AM MST, Noon CST, 1PM EST we'll have our Classified Ads show, in which we've selected & will discuss a number of items listed for sale in the iantique Classifieds. That show lasts about an hour, then after a half-hour break, Tom & I will be back to appraise items that people in the Denver area bring into the Mall. We do these shows every other month, and we've always had some outstanding pieces to look at. Both shows will air live Saturday and you can view & participate in the chat room. Gary