Classifieds Ads Show + Appraisal Day

  • Please tune in on Saturday for our monthly Classified Ads Show + our local Appraisal Day, held on the second Saturday of every month. Both shows will be webcast live & both are interactive. For the Classified Ad Show we select 12-15 items listed for sale in the Classifieds to highlight. If any member would like for us to comment on any particular piece, please send me a message before the show, and we'll include it. On our Appraisal Days anyone in the Denver area is invited to bring in a maximum of 2 items per person for free appraisal. We take reservations for Appraisal Day, and it fills up quickly (at least a 2 month wait time). We've had some really great antiques walk thru the door (with their owners!), and it's always exciting to see just what might show up. Many of the things that have shown up in the past few shows would have made the cut for Antiques Roadshow. Hope everyone can join us at 10AM PDT, 11AM MDT, Noon CDT, 1PM EDT for the Classified Ads Show; that show will last about an hour; then after a half hour break will start with the appraisals. That show usually lasts about 2 hours. Gary