Bargains Under $100

  • In Tuesday evening's show I'll profile 12-15 items that I've found for sale in the Mall priced at under $100 each that I think are real bargains. After discussing the attributes of each piece, I then select 1 or more that I think are the best buys, all the while mindful of the fact that I only have $100 to spend. After the show airs, I then give all of you viewers a full week to buy the items. If, after 1 week, some of the things are still unsold, I reserve the right to go in and buy them myself. I haven't been able to buy much lately! I try to do one of these bargain shows every 4-6 weeks, and lately several of the pieces actually sell to viewers during the live show, and others sell within the week. You have my word of honor that I won't hold back on any real steal and keep the info to myself!! (As long as it's not worth more than $10,000--then I might be tempted.) Hope you can join us online at the usual time on Tuesday, 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Gary