Classified Ads Show

  • This month's edition of the Classified Ads Show will be on this Tuesday, Sept 17,  at 3PM PDT, 4PM MDT, 5PM CDT, 6PM EDT. Heather, Tom & I will be profiling a number of current listings in the iAntique Classifieds section. We've selected a real variety of items from around the country, including repurposed furniture, primitives, paintings, Russian collectibles, Meissen... If anyone has a particular piece that you'd like us to discuss, please send me a message before the show. We'd be happy to include it. An hour after this show finishes, I'll be having my usual Tuesday show, this week entitled, "Fakes, Knockoffs, & Repros." Hope you can join us in the chat room for both shows. Gary