November Classified Ads Show

  • Please tune in on Sunday evening for our monthly show dedicated to profiling some of the interesting listings in the Classifieds. Join Heather, Tom & me as we discuss a wide variety of recent listings, including antique furniture, cast iron banks, 2 of Heather's recent listings includiing a cog from the Pike's Peak cograil train, a fabulous '50's kitchen complete!, and much more. We're on at our new time of Sunday at 6PM PST, 7PM MST, 8PM CST, 9PM EST. iAntique has rolled out an entire evening of prime time programming every Sunday. Watch the front page for details! Gary