Native American Jewelry, Basketry, Pottery

  • Our Sunday evening show features Joseph IV Crows and me walking the aisles of the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver looking for bargains in Native American jewelry, basketry, and pottery. You may have seen previous shows with Joseph, in which he has discussed items in his own extensive collection of  Native American art & artifacts. In this show we're both on the lookout for exceptional pieces for sale in the Mall. And believe me, Joseph will find them. He's been one of the best customers of the Mall over the past 12 years, and he almost always seems to find something under the radar screen. There's no better judge of quality Native American art than Joseph, and you'll see him discuss everything from synthetic sapphire to basketry damaged by sunlight to new ceramics posing as vintage pottery. Please tune in at the usual time this Sunday, Dec. 15, 2013, at 6PM PST, 7PM MST, 8PM CST, 9PM EST. Gary