Antique Oak Furniture Part II

  • Please join us this evening, Sunday, March 23, 2014, for the second part of our program on Antique Oak Furniture. We will be examining oak furniture from the 16th, 17th, & 18th centuries, using specific forms common in those periods, including gateleg tables, refectory tables, & more. We'll be on at the usual time: 6PM PDT, 7PM MDT, 8 PM CDT, 9PM EDT. Hope you can tune in. Gary