Antique American Cherry Furniture

  • Please join us this Sunday evening, April 13, 2014, for our weekly discussion of antiques, this week devoted to Antique American Cherry Furniture. We'll carefully examine several pieces of 18th century American cherry furniture in order to distinguish features that identify the pieces as early & we'll discuss how certain elements contribute to value. We'll be on at the usual time: 6PM PDT, 7PM MDT, 8PM CDT, 9PM EDT. Gary