Condition Is Important, But . . .

  • We all live by the adage that condition is very important, and of course, it is, but is it all important? We've probably all bought things for salvage or with the idea that we could repair or have repaired something that needs a little tlc. But in Sunday evening's show I'll highlight some antiques that we would all probably just walk past as useless or beyond repair, but which have great value even in their current state. When I started to research this topic I really couldn't believe how much these broken down things sold for at auction. We're on at the usual time Sunday-- 6PM PDT, 7PM MDT, 8PM CDT, 9PM EDT. Hope you can join us. Gary