Getting the Most Out Of Craigslist

  • Craigslist has become one of the most important marketing tools available, and its record of improving its service over the years is really exemplary. My business of selling antiques in an antiques mall would be a lot more challenging if I didn't advertise my inventory on craigslist. In fact, it has become so important that I think that at least 25% of my mall business is directly attributable to listings on craigslist. In Sunday evening's show I'll try to give you some hints about how to take advantage of this free service. We'll discuss how often and when to renew or repost, the relative value of repostings, using the "more ads from this seller" feature, etc. Please join us at the usual time this coming Sunday evening, October 5, 2014 at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Gary