Vintage Design

  • My guest on Sunday evening's show is Stephanie Davidson, a former set designer in Hollywood who worked on movies, tv commercials, and music videos. Stephie is now a dealer in Midcentury Modern & Hollywood Regency collectibles at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver. Stephie shares her knowledge of vintage design and discusses, among other things, how to balance with color, how to incorporate eclectic elements in a pleasing ensemble, and how Hollywood Regency has become the style of the moment, not only in Hollywood, but among young people everywhere. You won't want to miss this program--through the years we haven't done justice to this category, but now, as we have such a knowledgeable and experienced practictioner among us, we can make up for that shortcoming. Hope you can join Stephie & me on Sunday at the usual time, 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST. Gary