The Old Way Can Still Work

  • I've spent the last 5 years blogging & doing videos on the necessity for dealers in antiques to take full advantage of all the new technology--internet, image searching, etc, on both the buying & selling sides. But I know of 1 exception to the rule--a dealer who is doing the business the way she always has done thru the 30+ years she's been in business, and she continues to do it successfully. Go figure! So, I've decided to do this week's show on how she does it.  She doesn't list online, she doesn't research online, she doesn't take photos. To find out exactly what she does do and how that strategy remains successful, tune in to our show this coming Sunday evening, April 26, 2015 at the usual time: 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Hope you can join us. Gary