JFK Assassination--My Interview on G5RADIO

  • The guys at G5RADIO in Los Angeles will be interviewing me later today on the JFK Assassination. They viewed the 5 shows iAntique did on the assassination, including most importantly, the interview we did with Mary Ann Moorman, the woman who took the famous polaroid at the exact moment of the fatal shot, a photo which shows the grassy knoll area in the background. The show starts at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT, with my interview starting 20 minutes into the broadcast. You can listen live at http://www.g5radio.com

    G5 has done interviews with many famous people, and it's a real honor for me & iAntique to be selected for their weekly broadcast. Sorry for the late notice, but hope you can listen in, today, Friday, May 15, 2015. 

    Gary