Recent Antique Sales

  • I've been pretty much alone out there trying to make the case that prices for almost all categories of antiques are at all-time highs. In this week's show I try to prove it. I've taken recent sales in the following categories: advertising, tobacciana, country store, cast iron, Black Americana, Victorian furniture (yes, Victorian furniture!), autographs, Wedgwood, Coca-Cola, and stoneware. Please join me at the usual time on Sunday evening and see what I've found. Then, if you agree or disagree, join in or send me a message. Hope you can tune in to this week's show, which starts at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Gary