2015 Christmas Show

  • Please join us for our annual Special Christmas Show this Sunday evening, December 20, 2015. Chris & I will profile several magnificent Christian works of art from the 14th to the 17th centuries, and Chris will show & discuss relics of the birth of Christ, that have been handed down in his family since Louis IX brought them back from Constantinople 1000 years ago. Chris also has a rare Nativity scene (Creche) made by the Da Prato company c. 1900, a relic associated with Saint Thomas a'Becket of Canterbury, and a relic from the House of Loretto. It's an opportunity to experience the Christmas season in a unique, thoughtful way. Hope everyone can tune in Sunday at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Gary