Do Retailers Add Value?

  • You can't watch even 1 epidode of Antiques Roadshow without learning that anything that has the word "Tiffany" in it, whether Tiffany Studios or Tiffany & Co., has value added just for having been sold at Tiffanys. But what about other retailers? What about department stores like Marshall Field and Liberty of London? What about clothiers like Jacob Reed's & Sons? What about art galleries? Join us on Sunday evening to consider the value that the seller adds to price. We're on at the usual time: 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT, April 24, 2016. Gary