Carnival & Circus Collectibles

  • This week's show will feature carnival, state fair, and circus collectibles that I found in the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver and in the iAntique Classifieds. This is more than just a subset of the toy category. After all, carnival glass and circus posters are not toys, are they? There's great variety in this area, and I think I found some very nice examples of carnival prizes, clowns in many shapes & sizes, posters, etc. Please join us this Sunday everning, June 5, 2016 at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Gary