Baseball Collectibles

  • Baseball collectibles always seem to be the hottest game in town, and we've got a few really interesting items to examine Sunday evening. In particular one of our vendors here at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver has a baseball diorama, probably from the '20's or '30's, that we'll take a close look at. I've never seen one like it. We'll also consider how to sell baseball collectibles most effectively: send to auction, ebay, put out in the Mall & list in the iAntique Classifieds. For this truly rare diorama the dealer has decided to put it in her showcase in the Mall and, of course, list in the Classifieds. Watch for it--it's well worth the $850 she's asking. Hope you can tune in Sunday evening, July 3, 2016, at the usual time: 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. We always guarantee a fun time for all! Gary