Good, Better & Best II

  • This week's program will continue with last week's theme: find a good item for sale in the Mall, then find one in the same category that's better, then find the best item in that category currently for sale at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver. Last week we compared collectibles in the following categories: stained glass, knives, and hand painted chests. This week we'll look at petroliana, country store antiques, copper pieces, and hand painted porcelain. If you find this approach helpful, please let me know what other categories you'd like to see, and we'll include them in a future show. We're on Sunday evening, October 23, 2016 at the usual time: 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Gary