Bargains Under $100

  • Please join us this coming Sunday evening, December 4, 2016 for another installment of our Bargains Under $100 show. I've searched the showcases and booths of the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver for sensationa bargains, all priced under $100, and you won't believe what I've found: a rare Kentucky rifle collectible, a miner's lunch bucket, a William McKinley lithographed tin tray, a 4-piece set of toleware, and many other items you won't believe are priced at less than $100. We're on at 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST. Hope to see you then,  Gary